November 9th, 2012

10 Nov

PHOTO #66: More Bond Promo

Weird picture aside (I’m too lazy to put the dress on) I am super excited for tomorrow! Turns out the one manager that was enforcing the rule for skirts to be past our knees is on vacation. When I got to work today, still sad about not being able to wear any of my dresses, I saw girls wearing ridiculous crap. Like skin tight, cleavage showing, barely covering their asses let alone their knees. So, I went up to them and asked what they thought they were doing. And they said no one told them to take it off. So…screw it! I’m wearing a dress tomorrow. That’s that. So this is a picture of the dress’s fabric. It’s sparkly 🙂 . I’m so excited to wear it tomorrow. I’m still trying to think of what shoes I’m going to wear, and how I’m going to do my make-up. Hopefully I give myself enough time to figure that out tomorrow. Because I really just want to go to bed right now. I literally just got home from work…it’s 3:30am! So. Not. Cool. It’s more of the same thing unfortunately. No one doing their job, no one willing to put in the effort to do things right, so that I don’t have to spend hours fixing things when they go wrong. It’s getting ridiculous now. And there’s this miscommunication between the managers as to what my job is daily. Am I the teller, or am I the assistant manager? Because honestly, I could do both, but I would go crazy and get ripped in half at some point I’m sure. And I would be at the theatre every night until 3:30 am. Just like tonight.

Guhhh…’til tomorrow I guess.

Leave a Reply

